HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW & ACT

Minutes 2023 Annual General Meeting

The AGM was held electronically, from 3rd to 12th August 2023

The Returning Officer reported that a Quorum, as required by the Constitution of the Club, was achieved by the returned voting papers for the AGM 2023.

1. Minutes from AGM 2022

The Minutes of the 2022 AGM were accepted by the Membership.

2. 2023 President's Report

The President's Report was accepted by the Membership.

3. 2023 Treasurer's Report

The Treasurer's Report was accepted by the Membership.

4 Election of Office Bearers and Committee

Nominations have been received for the following positions and for the General Committee:

President Mike Batten
Vice President David Johnson
Secretary Peter Reed
Treasurer Rob Mifsud

Committee (3) Ian Packard, Winton Brocklebank and Allan Denney

The individuals listed above have accepted the nominations for the positions and were declared to be elected.

5 Appreciation to Retiring Committee Members

That Barry Ferguson, Arthur Evans and Malcolm Sinfield be thanked for their services to the club over these past years was accepted by the Membership.

6 **General Business.**

NIL

The Electronic meeting closed at 11:59 pm 12th August 2023.