HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW/ACT

Minutes Annual General Meeting 2022

The AGM was held electronically.

19th August 2022

The Returning Officer reported that a Quorum, as required by the Constitution of the Club, was achieved by the returned voting papers for the AGM 2022.

1. 2021 AGM Minutes

The Minutes of the previous AGM was accepted by the Membership.

2. 2022 President's Report.

The President's Report was accepted by the Membership.

3. 2022 Treasurer's Report

The Treasurer's Report was accepted by the Membership.

4 Election of Office Bearers and Committee

Nominations have been received for the following positions and for the General Committee:

President	Mike Batten
Vice President	Dave Johnson
Secretary	Peter Reed
Treasurer	Rob Mifsud
Committee (5)	Barry Ferguson, Ian Packard, Arthur Evans, Winton
	Brocklebank and Mal Sinfield

The individuals listed above have accepted the nominations for the positions and were declared to be elected.

5 General Business.

NIL

Electronic meeting closed 5:00pm 19th August 2022.