HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW & ACT

Agenda for 2022 Annual General Meeting

The AGM will be held electronically, from 10th to 19th August 2022

1. Minutes from AGM 2021

The Minutes of the 2021 AGM are attached, and their ratification is recommended by the Committee of the HRC.

Motion 1: Moved that the Minutes of the 2021 AGM be adopted.

2. 2022 President's Report is attached

Motion 2: Moved that the President's Report be accepted.

3. Treasurer's Report

The Treasurer's Report is attached.

In summary: Our bank balance has increased by approximately \$710 since July 2021 and on the 30 June 2022 was \$10,972.

Motion 3: Moved that the Treasurer's Report be accepted.

4 Election of Office Bearers and Committee.

Nominations have been received for the following positions and for the General Committee:

President Mike Batten
Vice President Dave Johnson
Secretary Peter Reed
Treasurer Rob Mifsud

Committee (4) Barry Ferguson, Ian Packard, Arthur Evans and one vacancy.

The above individuals have accepted the nominations for the positions. Christine Bethwaite has resigned and Malcolm Sinfield's nomination for the Committee has been accepted.

Motion 4: The proposed changes to the Committee be accepted.

5 General Business. NIL

End of Agenda.

Please refer to the Voting Paper included in the email distributing this Agenda.