HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW/ACT

Minutes Annual General Meeting 2021

The AGM was held electronically.

16th August 2021

The Returning Officer reported that a Quorum, as required by the Constitution of the Club, was achieved by the returned voting papers for the AGM 2021.

1. <u>2020 AGM Minutes</u>

The Minutes of the previous AGM was accepted by the Membership.

2. 2021 President's Report.

The President's Report was accepted by the Membership.

3. 2021 Treasurer's Report

The Treasurer's Report was accepted by the Membership.

4 Modification to the Constitution

Clause 4.5 (b) in the HRC Constitution was proposed to be modified from fifty-one per cent (51%) to twenty-five per cent (25%).

The modification was accepted by the Membership

5 Election of Office Bearers and Committee

Nominations have been received for the following positions and for the General Committee:

President Mike Batten
Vice President Dave Johnson
Secretary Peter Reed
Treasurer Rob Mifsud

Committee (4) Barry Ferguson, Ian Packard, Arthur Evans, Winton

Brocklebank and Christine Bethwaite

The individuals listed above have accepted the nominations for the positions and were declared to be elected.

6 General Business.

NIL

Electronic meeting closed 5:00pm 15th August 2021.