# HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW/ACT

# Minutes Annual General Meeting 2020

The AGM was held electronically.

### 30<sup>th</sup> August 2020

The Returning Officer reported that a Quorum, as required by the Constitution of the Club, was achieved by the returned voting papers for the AGM 2020.

# 1. Minutes from AGM 2019

Minutes of previous AGM Accepted by the Membership.

# 2. President's Report.

The Presidents Report was accepted by the membership.

# 3. Treasurer's Report

The Treasurers Report was accepted by the Membership.

### 4. Election of Office Bearers and Committee.

Nominations had been received for the following positions and for the General Committee.

0011111110001	
President.	Mike Batten
Vice President	Dave Johnson
Secretary	Peter Reed
Treasurer	Rob Mifsud
Committee (4)	Ian Packard, Barry Ferguson, Mal Sinfield and Arthur
	Evans

There being no further nominations no election was required so, as all those nominated who have confirmed their acceptance, they were declared to be elected.

# 5. General Business.

NIL

Electronic meeting closed 31<sup>st</sup> August 2020.