# **HISTORIC RALLY CLUB of NSW/ACT**

## **Minutes Annual General Meeting 2019**

The AGM was held electronically.

31st July 2019

The returning Officer reported that a quorum as required by the Constitution of the Club returned voting papers for the AGM 2019.

# 1. Minutes from AGM 2018

Minutes of previous AGM Accepted by the Membership.

### 2. Presidents Report.

The Presidents Report was accepted by the membership.

# 3. Treasurers Report

The Treasurers Report was accepted by the Membership.

### 4. Election of Office Bearers and Committee.

Nominations had been received for the following positions and for the General Committee.

President. Michael Batten
Vice President Dave Johnson
Secretary Peter Reed
Treasurer Rob Mifsud

Committee (3) Ian Packard, Barry Ferguson and Mal Sinfield

The acceptance of all persons nominated has been received.

There being no additional nominations within the time limit given and that there are sufficient nominations to fill all positions then they will be declared as elected.

# 5. Life Members

The recommendation that Dave Johnson be elected as a Life Member of the Historic Rally Club of NSW / ACT and a member of the Clubs Council of Senior Statesmen was agreed to by the membership.

#### 6. General Business. NIL

**End of Minutes**